Custom image

VMC Members

1. CHAIRMAN Education Secretary/Divisional Commissioner/District Magistrate or his nominee/Vice-Chancellor of a University/Director of Public Instruction/Eminent Educationist, as may be decided by the Sangathan according to the location of the Vidyalaya.

Shri. Shriman Shukla

Collector Dhar.

2. MEMBERS One member nominated by the Chairman, VMC, out of the Gr. A Central Government employees at the station, preferably not below the rank of Under Secretary.

Smt.Bhavya Mittal


3.&4. Two eminent Educationist.

1. Dr.Shashank Tilvankar

2. Dr. B.R.Patil

5. An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture. Shri Nandan Joshi.
6.&7. Two parents of the children studying in the KV to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC, on the recommendation of the Principal, one of whom should be a lady. The term of these members will be one academic year.

1. Smt. Mamta Patel

2. Sh. Shivram Choubey

8. An eminent medical doctor of the area. Dr. Richa Upadhayay
9. A representative of SC/ST belonging to Class I service, if available. If not, a member of the minority community. Prof. Sh.Inju Khan
10. A teacher representative. Ms. Sapna Sexena
11. Principal of KV Member Secretary. Shri Brijeshpal Singh
12. Co-opted Member.

Shri Akhilesh Patidar

13.Technical Member Shri Rajeev Kumar
14.Representative Minority Class Dr.S.S.Baghel


Minutes of VMC Meeting (08/09/2017)